Lice

Just found out I’ve got lice in my hair dangling around sucking on my thin head skin, now I understand why was my hair itchy for these few days. At first I thought it was because that the shampoo doesn’t suit me but after I changed the shampoo already, it was still the same. Then I thought something wasn’t right. when I went through my hair, I WAS TOTALLY MORTIFIED. felt like dying. I hate lice a.k.a. kutu.

Food Diary

Breakfast had soya bean with 2 egg tart, then around 11 had koay teow soup with 5 pieces of steam chicken, 2 pieces of braised pork, 3 pieces of meatsquare ball and a wantan. Then have a few biscuit from Macau, 1 papaya and a few slices of watermelon after that. Lunch was assorted kuih-muih which consist of 2 ringgit keropok lekor, fried banana 1 piece, banana dough 1, bean fried 1, and sweet potato fried 1. Dinner was skipped and supper was a handful of almond and 2 pieces of sour pickle.

Exerice Diary

N/A. had the otoman for the morning session and then evening got not much time because yup, I found lice and I was busy clearing it up. Totally ruined my mood.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Exercise Diary, Food Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

