Mocha Orange

Bought a hair dye from lowyat.net’s forum.

Some product that only Japan has it, it’s outcome comes in foam type. So it wasn’t as messy as usual hair dye does.

Mad love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now I can change my hair colour every few months, because it’s easy peasy.

Mocha Orange

Okay, I admit the first reason why I got it was because it has the word ORANGE. I know i’m crazy for the colour and the word itself.

Yet, the outcome was nice lorh… wanted to use webcam to take the hair colour but FAIL-ED.

Let’s just say I’m starting to like my short hair more πŸ™‚ but only if my face has less meat. that should be nicer. FML

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Photo Bizarre, Provence's Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

