Short hair again

Shortest hair thus far

I must admit this, I’m getting addicted into going to the saloon and making my hair shorter each time I step my foot in there.

It just gives me a sense of relieve i think, like finally there is something I’ve got full control on. Hmph, see what you others things u could control me.

Btw, this photo shows no ideal on how short it was, am too lazy to grab my camera take photo, transfer photo, upload photo, wtf.. thinking of the procedure already make me lazy wannna blog. FML

Did I mention all a sudden I felt like i’m damn organized lately? Hahaha.. let’s fucking see how long does this time last.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Photo Bizarre, Provence's Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

