10 days before your back to my arms

It’s past midnight right now.

I’m in my own room with the lights switch off facing the bright laptop screen not knowing what I want with my life.

I’ve always had dreams, dreams that would make me someone out there one could call off, but now my dream seems to shift things didn’t go as planned and I’m all so lost all a sudden.

I’m getting way too into the comfort zone that it isn’t getting any healthier. I need time, at least as much time I could have till mummy comes back.

in another 10 more days I’ll be at the airport holding my banner welcoming Mummy Ivy coming back πŸ™‚ the thought of it makes my heart beats faster. Sometimes I really on these small action to make me felt that I’ve make the right decision thus far.

I know I’ve been neglecting you bloggie, but I was just not feeling right to write anything here after what happen, I thought u have been rape wordy-ly. wtf

But I think I shall come back to you often, I need to penned down the changes I’m encountering from this day onwards, Oh and those diet and lose weight mission that had been going on πŸ™‚

Great sort of motivation too

Current weight: 91kg Β but good news it, I’ve lost a few kgs during my start of the mission (fucking-hell-never-write-full-name-again-6Sept12) must shed extreme weights mission started πŸ™‚

Though I do know it’s a long way to gooo………

PS: must change my layout to happier colour

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Real Thoughts, Unsent Letter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

