In need of 10 more hours of sleep

I’m so tired that if you chuck a blanket and pillow for me i’ll sleep right away.

Just done with one of my papers.

It’s 11.11am now, took 4mins to walk to my car, another 30mins to drive home, 10mins to do housechores, 5 mins to bath and 15mins to go out buy my favourite kolo lou shu fun. You do the math on what time i finish my paper which was suppose to be done at 11am but i finish earlier.

Never been this tired for quite sometimes, in the span of 2 days i’ve slept for less than 8 hours. Something tells me i’ll fall sick real soon.

Somehow this semester has been that craziest exam semester i had. Would type that out sometimes later. now i wanna go enjoy my favourite meal. *slurps

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in College Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

