Sanity

I dislike it when i felt someone is controlling what I’m doing.

Hello, i’ve got all fours and I’ve got a brain that can think for itself, i don’t need people to tell me what to do, what not to do or fucking how to do it.

People just don’t understand at times.

At times, no matter how sad and unhappy i felt i just gulp in back to my tummy. Guess it has become a norm to do so.

I wonder when will be the day where i would burst out and there goes the ever-calm-Ivy

and on serious note, i really need to go somewhere with the bitches.

at least out of the house for awhile, just a little while would get my sanity back.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Unsent Letter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

