Lao-Gai-Ing

i’m too over into my character, i nearly cried again today.

the moment i sat next to him, i had this very scared feeling. I don’t know why

suddenly those past memories start to haunt me all over again.

i’m sorry if i’ve made u felt bad.

it’s not ur fault, seriously.

****

brother just complaint that i ‘lao gai’ for nothing.

Yes, just because my neighbour kept taking my parking spot these few days.

I was so fucking small gas.

In the end, had to throw my keys to brother and ask him drive to the alley for him

because i was fucking lao-gai-ing.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in College Life, Provence's Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

