Black Crow

I’m still having depression, the whole incident of my bro’s friend is still haunting me. couldn’t seems to get rid of the sadness, and resume back to the whole same me 2 weeks ago.

happen to stumble upon Jeffrey’s Msn friend list, all those personal msg that his friend written for the decease just touches my heart. I could feel how much this friend meant to them.

this is not getting any better. i don’t have mood for anything. even going out today doesn’t make me felt any better. Somehow i found out that i couldn’t handle death properly, especially if those sudden death. Black crow is always a taboo for me.

if it keeps on going like that, i’ll go crazy.

i even screw my body-clock. I felt like so wanna die.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Provence's Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

