I Want Fresh Air

i’m back to the hustling city, where the night always seems to be young.

two weeks internet-less is really torturing yet relaxing. At least, i don’t need to kept update with everyday at every chance i could obtain.

I’m starting to miss my AuntB and BabySamuel. Don’t know when only i could go back there again. I miss everyone back there, even the air felt much more fresher.

I miss those food there and the price too.

Somehow i’m starting to dislike KL’s life quality.

😦

I hate it when i’m missing someone so badly, but don’t dare to let them know.

***

Random facts that i love right now

  1. i just taken my bath
  2. i smell nice
  3. i apply baby lotion
  4. i drink a whole jug of water
  5. i could had my comfy bed
  6. i finally seen my babies hamster
  7. i felt super good about myself
About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Random Thinking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

