Sewing Is My Latest Torture

I should had gone for my holidays but due to unforseen circumstances it had been delay.

i spent my entire daylight time doing sewing. Yah, you hear me, SEWING!!

i poke so many times needle on my finger than i think i’m getting used to be poke and losing tiny blood cells.

Finally manage to get it done just in time for my babe’s big day!!

I forget to take a photo of it. Nvm, it will always be next time.

Today is my cousin’s bday

Happy Birthday, sKit

may you had a splendid time of your life

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Provence's Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

