I Just Want To Go Back To PaddlePop Era

i’ve had a whole big world outside there waiting for me to take my step into it but i don’t know why i don’t really look forward to it.

has i’m getting older, i tend to find that adulthood matters start to get to me one by one, no matter it is in a matter of relationship, friendship, myself, and society.

i’m starting to think what would i be if i were to be tied up with house mortgage, car installment, monthly supplement and all other freaking scary stuffs.

Would i still be this close to my family?

Does friendship all last through my entire life or start to drift apart?

all these kind of thinking really is a pain at the butt

*stop thinking*

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Real Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

