Tagged is Fun

tagged by Regina

I don’t know is it me or not, but since she’d written Ivy. supposing should be me, if not die die also i want to do this tag. wtf. super mempersiasuikan only. x(

1. Do you believe in love at first sight?
– in the movies? yup. our society, impossible.

2. Do you hold hands in public?
– depends. i hold my mum’s, my girlfriend’s and so-on. so long i’m close with them, i tend to automatically hold their hand

3. Where is the place that you want to go the most?
– before this was Japan, now it’s Europe.

4. If you can have 1 dream to come true, what would it be?
– i want my family members all around me

5. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?
– scientifically proven

6. Do you like being who you are today?
– yup, except vertically and horizontally

7. If you win $1 million, what would you do?
– get all those debts cleared, get my parents a house πŸ™‚

8. If you meet someone that you love, would you confess to him/her?
– yup. rather voice out, and regret about it later

9. Who are the top five people in the world you wish to meet?
-Bill Gates, Oprah Winfrey, Angelina Jolie, Nelson Mandela, Aung San Suu Kyi

10. What are the requirements that you wish from your other half?
– click and the commitment that we had for each other.

11. What do you do in times of sadness?
– i’ll sit at the corner of my room, and shed my tears to my towel.

12. Which do you prefer from your other half? hug? or a kiss?
– hug when i’m emo-ing, kissses when i’m happy.

13. If you have faults, would you rather the people around you point out to you or would rather they keep quiet?
– only close friends could point out to me, if others i’m very abruptly afraid i’ll get angry with that person

14. Are you afraid if your not in any relationship/commitment with somebody when your almost in 30?
– i don’t know, it’s still so far away. hey, i’m only in my twenties.wtf

15. Are you a shopaholic or not?
– average.

16. What kind of electronic device/gadget you own that you like most?
– maybe my N73, but i’ve make it suicide for a few times already, so right now it’s showing some unhealthy symptom.

17. If you have a chance, which part of your character you would like to change?
-my ability of always saying yes, even though i know it doesn’t bring me any good.

18. What makes you feel disappointed?
– failed to get what i really wanted, people around me not appreciating me, and my loved ones letting me down

19. If given a chance, do you want to see your future?
– basically NOPE! what’s the fun of it, if i knew about my future. everything will be just so-i-know-about-it-already.

20. What is the last thing you wish to do if the world is going to end?
-spend a super quality time with all my loved ones, and then go try bungee jump.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Provence's Personalities, Random Thinking, Real Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

