Provence got her 1st xmas present of the year 2007

Yours truly had got her 1st christmas year this year! my first christmas gift of year 2007, it was in advanced by 2 days!

I wanted to take picture of my gift but my camera is with JeffreyTheBush. Gotta wait then.

I had to admit I really like the necklace alot! So to everyone out there, don’t buy me anymore necklace as gift already. The possibility that i’ll wear those necklace you give me will be 0.1%.

It is because this necklace is given to me by my MummyTheWonder & DaddyTheCoke.

I LOVE THEM!!! *big huggies and kisses*

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Provence's Personalities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

