I’m In Like With A Crab

I’m in like with a crab. I don’t really know whether the feelings is surreal or just another mistaken again.

Despite that, I assume that the crab is in love with other female crab. I’ll always be out of his choose, because I’m not it’s type.

My heart is aching now.

I just notice that the crab is starting to get the Ms.Crab that he wanted.

Sooner or later, I’ll just get signs from him telling me how much he loves it’s current companion.

Sometimes my six sense just gave me the wrong feeling.

How I wish the Mr.Crab was could just take a close look at me, to know that I truly like him.

I shall start meddling my heart now.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Unsent Letter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

