I Just Need A Group Of Pixie

Every time I’m out of the house, I just could feel the sense of freed.

Nope, it’s not because my momo or papa is making my life miserable. It was just because I myself got no idea what I was so sad about.

Okay, maybe i do know. I regret many things that i’ve done lately. i meant it!

I regret so quickly that now I’ve regret about it so badly. I know I should have hang in there, but my fucking curiousity kill me. I didn’t really care about it at the first place but sometimes when Mummy mention that to me, I really felt depress for not obeying her. I shall be fine after awhile, i assume I do.

Things is just getting out of my controls. I’m a very bad accountant for myself. I must really start to control real hard the way I uses my expenses. Dear pixies, please do tell me not to buy those rubbish things if you really think it’s useless for me. I really need a truthful pixie who will tell me what’s wrong and what’s right now. I don’t need any pretender, I just need the one that will hold on me whenever I’m falling to the wrong path.

After living for 19 years, I’m starting to notice the ones that I really can’t live without is my family. No doubt, I’m from a very complicated family tree but they were all I ever needed in my life. My pixies is also super duper important. It’s with them that I could tell those small secrets that couldn’t be shared with the family.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Unsent Letter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

