Empire Cleaning

Wash The Car, duration needed 1 months

Clean The Room, duration needed 2 months

I’m starting to get the fact that I’m a lazy human-being. I don’t like cleaning my room, washing my car, getting my hairdo done.

Last time, I’ve got a loyal maid, Nini who will get everything done for me. When she left at the month of early July, I was left to myself to get everything done by myself. I just tend to keep on postpone and procrastinating the due date to get everything clean up.

At the days when I haven’t clean up my room, I always have to ransack among my clothes to find the one that I wanted to wear. It made my room gets even messier. Plus, my brother’s clothes is also in my room, so double the messy!

There’s always the EXCUSE that I could find to make me not clean up my room. wtf!

After countless time being nag by my family. Finally I took the free time I have and clean it up! I’ve even lighten the scent lavender candle to make it felt more nice and smells nice too!

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

