31% Baskin Robbins

Saw the title! Yesterday it was the usual Baskin Robbins’s 31st discount again.

I miss it. Erm, or you could say I kind of forbidden myself to go and get it.

As you know, I’m still on my strict diet. I was really tempted to go and get my a big bucket of ice-cream. While watching my just-bought-anime, could eat a spoon and a spoon of chocolate chips flavour ice-cream. Oh my! I’m starting to drips salive already.

Boycott anything that will make me fat already!! Must really get to a healthy shape soon..best before end of this year!

I must motivate myself.

So i’m getting so insane by telling myself, if i could get healthy back soon. I’ll awarded myself with a trip via backpacking style either to Bali or Bangkok!

I’m just so insane.

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

