Ola!

Ola to everyone!

I’m used to using the word ‘ola’ to replace ‘hello’.

I always think by saying the word ‘ola’. I felt so Hawaiian~

I like beaches, sunset, sunrise and anything that’s got to do with the mighty blue crystal clear sea and yellow sand.

ola is a short pronounce for aloha!

Provence likes being unique that’s why I transform the word ‘aloha’ to OLA~

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Memories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

