2 Moons On 27 August 2007

Be sure to watch the sky on Aug. 27 12:30 am. It will look like the earth has 2 moons. The next time Mars may come this close is in 2287. People who was born today can’t see it till they die.

I’ve been receiving this forward mail like every year or once in every 2 years. The first time I received it was at 2003. I’m still an innocent girl. So I waited till midnight.

Conclusion, bloody hell didn’t even spot a moon.

Then, today when Mew The Cat pm-ed me at msn told me about this. I was kind of reluctant to believe in it again. I just felt that which dumdum ass**** who create this hoax, should very much be prosecuted!

Even NASA also said that it was a hoax!

I’m so going to believe in NASA.

I’m onli going to believe that this phenomenal is true if it was being published at the local newspaper and the official site of NASA!

But for now, aint gonna get my ass out of the hse.

For the main reasons was because it was the 7 month, which is chinese is the month of ghost. I really don’t wanna get out of my house. I’m just afraid later I’m not going to spot 2 moons but instead going to spot a white thing flying pass by. That sure going to freak the hell out of me!

Anyone that saw it.. Do let me know!

About Ivy

Super contemplation of losing those extra fats
This entry was posted in Random Thinking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2 Moons On 27 August 2007

  1. debrabra says:

    hahahha!!! none!!!i went out and check..

Leave a Reply

